I am officially “branded”

Today is a big day for me: I have been officially branded! I must admit that I was quite terrified of the whole process. I mean, the term “branding” brings to mind a hot iron, some cow hide and lots of bellowing… sorry, I can’t escape my bovine roots. After much consideration, I have selected my official logo, designed by a childhood friend, Christina Blankenship.

Without further adieu, here is my brand spankin’ new logo:

 

I just love, love, love it!!! The font is so clean and simple and breezy and happy. And how cute is the little flower? The silhouette is from a flower on my charm bracelet (given to me by my mother-in-law). The color is super cool, so nice and fresh. I couldn’t be happier right now.

So there it is. My big, giant step in the direction towards becoming a full fledged photographer. Perhaps you will hire me some day?

Next step… stationery.

2 thoughts on “I am officially “branded”

Leave a Reply

