Sidewalk Chalk

It’s not just for sidewalks. 

Did you know that there are many other uses for this chalk. Chloe has shown me the versatile nature of this clever little tool, and I thought I would share them with you.

Oak Tree chalk

Oak Tree Chalk

 

Swing Chalk

Swing Chalk

 

Screen Door Chalk

Screen Door Chalk

 

Dog Chalk

Dog Chalk

You might be thinking to yourself “poor dog!”. Initially that is what I thought, too. Until I saw Chloe and Percival in action:

Please color my head

Please color my head

 

And please color my back

And please color my back

Percy loved every second of it. And we get the added bonus of having a very festive and colorful dog in our home. Thanks Chloe for showing us that we can think outside the box.

Portrait of the Artist as a Young Woman

Portrait of the Artist as a Young Woman

One thought on “Sidewalk Chalk

Leave a Reply

