11 Months

My baby girl is 11 months old today. One month shy of a year. Holy cow… the time has flown by. 

Every month on the 5th, I take a photo of Ella and put it in her First Year frame. Ella was pretty much tired at sunset and most of my shots are of her rubbing her eyes. But I did manage to get a few decent ones, taken on the back side of our barn. And don’t worry about Ella being perched on the stool – daddy was right outside the frame to catch her (he didn’t have to, in case you were wondering…).

_DSC0440

 

_DSC0441jdr

_DSC0447

_DSC0462

_DSC0475

Daddy and Chloe snuck in for a few shots:

_DSC0487

_DSC0489

Since I am the one behind the camera, I am rarely in the photos (which is the way I like it). But I couldn’t resist and I jumped in for a few spontaneous family photos:

_DSC0492

_DSC0493

Happy 11 month Birthday Ella! 

One thought on “11 Months

Leave a Reply

