Ella Einstein

I just found this photo of Ella. I took it a few months ago and for some reason, I didn’t pay much attention to it at the time. Probably because I didn’t like the color of the photo and I just couldn’t make it work. 

The other day I randomly found it and decided to convert it to black and white. And it just made me laugh.

Ella in Black and White

Ella in Black and White

I don’t know if it is the expression on her face that I find so funny. Or perhaps it is the small tuft of hair that is sticking up, a la Albert Einstein. Or maybe it is because she is playing with her belly button. Whatever it is, this is my new favorite photo of Ella.

Love her!

Leave a Reply

