Silly Dennis

My brother-in-law Dennis, aka Double D, is super funny. I am so glad that my sister married him! Seriously! If I could have hand-picked someone for my sister to spend the rest of her life with, it would be Dennis. That is saying a lot, because my sister is my favorite person in the world (besides my husband and daughters, of course). Dennis is this really great guy with a heart of gold. And did I mention that he is funny? If you have been reading  my blog, you may have noticed some rather humorous comments from Double D. I’ll bet you are asking yourself “I wonder what this hilarious guy looks like?”. Wonder no further, because here he is, in all of his glory:

Double D

Double D

And just in case you need a little more eye candy, here you go:

OH sexy girlfriend!

OH sexy girlfriend!

I know that he has an MBA, but I think that he may have minored in fashion and modeling, because this guy can strike a pose!

Oh Dennis, you funny guy. I really do love you, zingers and all. Because you make my sister happy. And because you are the father of my nephew (at least, that is what we have been told…). And because you are a good person. May the Schwartz be with you.

Cheers!

Cheers!

One thought on “Silly Dennis

  1. Ooh la la. Wonder woman, it’s me Superman. I don’t know what to say, I am just drinking you in, you tall glass of water you. Your buttocks are sublime, and is that a banana cup you’re wearing or are you happy to see me?

    Anywho, I wanted to let you know I forgive you about that, “Faster than a speeding bullet comment” and I long to feel your warm touch again? I too am sorry for spying on you in the invisible jet when you were taking a leak.

    Boy… I can’t get over how smokin’ hot your body is. I’m not sure who the guy is at the bottom of the blog is, should I be jealous or is that a snapshot of your volunteer work at the Ronald McDonald house.

    Are you still dating Aquaman? What do you see in him, he talks to fish, big deal. Even though I am the Man of Steal, my heart is still broken and longs for your hot breath on my neck.

Leave a Reply

